NAI DESCO
101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900

St. Louis, MO United States 63105
t+1 (314) 994-4444 f+1 (314) 994-4088
NAI DESCO
St. Louis

William Barnes

Title: Principal
Phone: 314-994-4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Carl Conceller

Title: Principal
Phone: 3149944801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Noel Fehr

Title: Vice President
Phone: 3149944953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Stephen Gwinnup

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 3149944186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Daniel Hayes

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 (314) 994-4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Development, Land, Landlord Representation, Life Sciences, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Barry Iken

Title: Sr VP of Investment & Medical Brokerage
Phone: 314 994 2323
biken@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Timothy Johnston

Title: Vice President
Phone: 618-622-2936
tjohnston@naidesco.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Allen Klippel

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 (314) 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tom Maloney

Title: Associate
Phone: 618-632-0158
tmaloney@naidesco.com

John Mason

Title: Investment Sales
Phone: 3149944268
jmason@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment

Office Locations

Headquarters

101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900
St. Louis MO 63105
United States
Direct Line: +1 (314) 994-4444
Fax: +1 (314) 994-4088
Email:info@naidesco.com

Southern Illinois Office

1177 N. Green Mount Rd
Suite 201
O'Fallon Illinois 62269
United States
Direct Line: +1 (618) 632-3060
Fax: +1 (618) 632-3270
Contact:
  David Wittenauer
  Principal
  dwittenauer@naidesco.com